President Peter Crawford
Vice President Tony Williams
Immediate Past President John Murrell
General Secretary Howard Worth
Treasurer Peter Clark
Social Secretary Tony Williams
Records Secretary Howard Stephens
Magazine Editor Peter Stevens
Archivist Howard Stephens
Committee Members Brian Collins (Minutes Secretary),  Neville Watson,  John Bradford,  George Niblett & Richard Dyson


The Committee of the Old Mercers' Club normally meets four times a year in Mercers' Hall, by kind permission of the Mercers' Company.

The meetings usually receive reports from the club's officers, including MSMT and OMBF, and discuss forthcoming social and other events and financial and long-term planning of the Club.

Members of the Committee are elected every year at the AGM.